0911 612 0807
Calls cost £1.50 per minute plus your phone provider's access charge.

The 12 Signs Of The Zodiac

Western astrology dictates that the astrological sun signs are the twelve 30º sectors of the ecliptic, beginning at the vernal equinox (an intersection of the ecliptic with the celestial equator), this is also referred to as the First Point of Aries. The order of the sun signs is Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces.
To find out your Zodiac Sign use the calculator tool provided below.

The Twelve Zodiac Signs

Each of the twelve Zodiac Signs are unique and individual. People born under different Zodiac Signs will have different personality traits, characteristics, strengths and weaknesses. Click on each sign on the Zodiac wheel chart below to read a profile for each Zodiac Sign.


Find us on Google+